University of Holy Cross

Board of Trustees

Sr. Kateri Battaglia, MSCSr. Kateri Battaglia, MSC

Consultant, Chateau de Notre Dame

Rev. Charles Benoit, OSBRev. Charles Benoit, OSB

Pastor, St. Benedict’s Catholic Church

Ms. Jacquelyn Brechtel ClarksonMrs. Jacquelyn Brechtel Clarkson

Former president of New Orleans City Council and a former member of the Louisiana House of Representatives.

Sr. Renée Daigle, MSCSr. Renée Daigle, MSC

Marianite Director of Vocation Ministry, Campus Minister, Southeastern Louisiana University

Br. Thomas Dziekan, C.S.C.Br. Thomas Dziekan, C.S.C.

Executive Director
The Holy Cross Institute At. St. Edwards University

Mr. Bryan W. FitzpatrickMr. Bryan W. Fitzpatrick

Crescent Capital Consulting
Vice President

Mr. Kyle M. FranceMr. Kyle M. France

Chairman, Board of Trustees
CEO, Kehoe-France, Inc., Metairie

Dr. Tina HollandDr. Tina Holland

President, Our Lady of Lake College

Rev. Gregory P. Haake, S.S.C., Ph.D.Rev. Gregory P. Haake, S.S.C., Ph.D.

University of Notre Dame
Department f Romance Languages & Literature

Mr. Scott P. HowardMr. Scott P. Howard

Retired Bank Executive

Mrs. Rachel Van Voorhees KirschmanMrs. Rachel Van Voorhees Kirschman

Principal Harp, Louisiana Philharmonic
Realtor, Property New Orleans, LLC

Sr. Ellen Kron, DCSr. Ellen Kron, DC

Vice President of Community Health Ministries, Ascension Health New Orleans

Dr. Monroe Laborde, MD, MADr. Monroe Laborde, MD, MA

Orthopaedic Surgeon, Orthopaedic Associates Of New Orleans

Director of Foot Surgery, LSU Health Sciences Center

Sr. Ann Lacour, MSCSr. Ann Lacour, MSC

Marianite of Holy Cross

Mr. Todd Matherne, CEOMr. Todd Matherne, CEO

Renaissance Publishing, LLC

M. Cleland Powell, IIIM. Cleland Powell, III

Executive Vice President and Senior Commercial Manager at Iberia Bank

Mrs. Jamie B. RoyMrs. Jamie B. Roy

Development Director,
The Good Shepherd School

Darrel Saizan, JrDarrel Saizan, Jr

Principal, Darrel J. Saizan and Associates, Inc.

Ms. Dennise V. SauvageMs. Dennise V. Sauvage

Vice Chair, Board of Trustees
Veterans Health Administration

Mr. Gordon StevensMr. Gordon Stevens

President and CEO, New Orleans Steamboat and Grayline Tours Part-owner, Cafe Beignet, Frostop Restaurants, President, M.G. Stevens Corp.

Mr. Jack StumpfMr. Jack Stumpf

President, Jack Stumpf and Associates

Mr. Scott Gerard Wolfe, SR.Mr. Scott Gerard Wolfe, SR.

Wolfman Construction Company

Mr. Steve WorleyMr. Steve Worley

Retired Hospital Administrator


Advisory Group for the President

Honorable Jeff Arnold Mr. Kevin Avin
Dr. Barengher Brechtel Mr. George Brower
Mr. Elwood Cahill Mr. Mike Calamari
Honorable Troy Carter Mr. Dan Caruso
Dr. Peter Cho Mr. Joseph Ditta
Mrs. Kolette Ditta Mr. Peter Finney Jr.
Mr. Robert Folse Mr. Octave Francis
Mrs. Deidre Fuchs Dr. Raymond Garrity
Mr. S. Derby Gisclair Dr. Tom Gruber
Honorable Francis Heitmeier Mrs. Susan Lackey
Mr. Brian Landry Mr. Mike Lopez
Mrs. Terri Lopez Dr. Stanton McNeely III
Mr. Thomas Moran Sister Mary Beth Mouch, MSC
Mr. Ernest B. Norman III Mr. Ernest B. Norman IV
Mr. Ernest O’Bannon Mr. Glenn Orgeron
Mr. Darren Patin Mr. Ken Pickering
Mr. Wayne Plaisance Mr. Ray Rabalais
Honorable Nadine Ramsey Mr. Paul Richard
Honorable Chris Roberts Dr. Laure Rousselle
Mr. John Serio Mr. Ronal Serpas
Mr. Steve Strom Mr. Reginald Thomas
Mr. Tom Thurmond Dr. Russ Trahan
Honorable Jim Tucker Mrs. Mary Ann Valentino
Mr. Patrick Veters Mr. Andrew Whitley
Mrs. Jane Wolfe


4123 Woodland Drive, New Orleans, LA 70131 (504) 394-7744 or 1-800-259-7744

A Ministry of the Marianites of Holy Cross: Educating Hearts and Minds

***Register for voice, email, and text messaging ***