University of Holy Cross

UHC Office of Admissions Staff

Welcome to the University of Holy Cross! We are here to help you decide if the University of Holy Cross is right for you. Please contact any of our knowledgeable staff members with questions or information requests, and don't forget to schedule your personal campus tour! We look forward to seeing you soon!


Rosaria Guastella, PhD
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Contact:

rguastella@uhcno.edu
Phone: 504-398-2175
Fax: 504-394-1182


Carol Tran
Freshman Admissions Counselor

Contact:

ctran@uhcno.edu
Phone: 504-398-2162
Fax: 504-394-1182


Ellen Condoure
Freshman Admissions Counselor

Contact:

econdoure@uhcno.edu
Phone: 504-398-2161
Fax: 504-394-1182


Tara Subaiya
Graduate Admissions Counselor

Contact:

tsubaiya@uhcno.edu
Phone: 504-398-2343
Fax: 504-394-1182


Alex Wagner
Transfer Admissions Counselor

Contact:

awagner@uhcno.edu
Phone: 504-398-2341
Fax: 504-394-1182


Paul Caballero
Data Specialist

Contact:

pcaballero@uhcno.edu
Phone: 504-398-2334
Fax: 504-394-1182


Jade DeGruy
Administrative Assistant Physician Assistant Program

Contact:

jade_degruy@uhcno.edu
Phone: 504-398-2303
Fax: 504-394-1182


Melanie Monfrey
Administrative Assistant

Contact:

mmonfrey@uhcno.edu
Phone: 504-398-2175
Fax: 504-394-1182


 

4123 Woodland Drive, New Orleans, LA 70131 (504) 394-7744 or 1-800-259-7744

A Ministry of the Marianites of Holy Cross: Educating Hearts and Minds

***Register for voice, email, and text messaging ***