University of Holy Cross

UHC Office of Admissions Staff

Welcome to the University of Holy Cross! We are here to help you decide if the University of Holy Cross is right for you. Please contact any of our knowledgeable staff members with questions or information requests, and don't forget to schedule your personal campus tour! We look forward to seeing you soon!


Kobi Sloane
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Contact:

ksloane@uhcno.edu
Phone: 504-398-2175
Fax: 504-394-1182
Admissions: 504-398-2175


Ashley Johnston
Director of Admissions

Contact:

ajohnston@uhcno.edu
Phone: 504-398-2175
Fax: 504-394-1182
Admissions: 504-398-2175


Carol Tran
Freshman Admissions Counselor

Contact:

ctran@uhcno.edu
Phone: 504-398-2162
Fax: 504-394-1182
Admissions: 504-398-2175


Ryan Small
Freshman Admissions Counselor

Contact:

rsmall@uhcno.edu
Phone: 504-398-2161
Fax: 504-394-1182
Admissions: 504-398-2175


Tara Subaiya
Transfer Admissions Counselor

Contact:

tsubaiya@uhcno.edu
Phone: 504-398-2343
Fax: 504-394-1182
Admissions: 504-398-2175


Ashley Maxwell
Graduate Admissions Counselor

Contact:

armaxwell-admis@uhcno.edu
Phone: 504-398-2341
Fax: 504-394-1182
Admissions: 504-398-2175


Lisa Reynolds
Data Processor

Contact:

lreynolds@uhcno.edu
Phone: 504-398-2342
Fax: 504-394-1182
Admissions: 504-398-2175


Jade DeGruy
Administrative Assistant

Contact:

jade_degruy@uhcno.edu
Phone: 504-398-2175
Fax: 504-394-1182
Admissions: 504-398-2175


 
OLHCC

4123 Woodland Drive, New Orleans, LA 70131 (504) 394-7744 or 1-800-259-7744

A Ministry of the Marianites of Holy Cross: Educating Hearts and Minds

***Register for voice, email, and text messaging ***