University of Holy Cross

UHC COVID-19 Updates: April 08, 2022 | Click for CDC Guidelines.

This is the University of Holy Cross Logo

UHC New Student Registration

Fall 2022 - July 13

RSVP for our in-person registration by clicking the appropriate button:

 

Please contact the Office of Admissions at 504.398.2175 or admissions@uhcno.edu if you have any questions.

 

Your First Step to Graduation!

UHC Orientation

The University of Holy Cross welcomes you to campus!

Your experience at UHC is sure to be unique to any other! So, whether you are a first time freshmen, a transfer student, or a graduate student, we have a program designed to help you successfully navigate the University system. 

At our New Student Registration you will meet with your advisor and register for classes. You will also have the opportunity to hear a message from our President, get your student ID and parking pass, and speak with representatives from our various departments, including Financial Aid, Bursar, Campus Housing, Campus Police, Student Affairs, and more!

Please click on the appropriate link to RSVP for New Student Registration.
Parents and guests are invited and encouraged to attend!

Please note that you are not required to attend this in-person event in order to be advised and register for your fall classes. You may contact your college using the information below to schedule an advising appointment. If you have already been advised, please go to http://uhcno.edu/docs/Class-Registration-Instructions.pdf for instructions on how to register for your classes.

Counseling and Business  Hanna Abuali     habuali@uhcno.edu or 504-398-2337
Education Neely Brown      nbrown@uhcno.edu or 504-398-2163
Health Sciences Lisa Clanton        lclanton@uhcno.edu or 504-398-2361
Nursing  Brandy Ortego   bortego@uhcno.edu or 504-398-2215
Liberal Arts & Sciences Jane Simoneaux jsimoneaux@uhcno.edu or 504-398-2129

 

New Student Registration FAQs

Financial Aid

Degrees and Programs

 

 


 
This is a Facebook button This is a Twitter button This is a Instagram button This is a Instagram button

4123 Woodland Drive, New Orleans, LA 70131 (504) 394-7744 or 1-800-259-7744

A Ministry of the Marianites of Holy Cross: Educating Hearts and Minds

***Register for voice, email, and text messaging ***