University of Holy Cross

UHC COVID-19 Updates: September 16, 2021 | Click for CDC Guidelines. | Hurricane Ida Update: September 9, 2021

This is the University of Holy Cross Logo

UHC New Student Registration/Orientation

The University of Holy Cross will host an in-person registration event Wednesday, August 18, 2021 from 9:00am-1:00pm and 2:00pm-6:00pm, Due to COVID-19, UHC is unable to host an in-person event on August 18, 2021.

 

Please contact the Office of Admissions at 504.398.2175 or admissions@uhcno.edu if you have any questions.

 

Your First Step to Graduation!

UHC Orientation

The University of Holy Cross welcomes you to campus!

Your experience at UHC is sure to be unique to any other! So, whether you are a first time freshmen, a transfer student, or a graduate student, we have a program designed to help you successfully navigate the University system. 

At our New Student Registration/Orientation you will meet with your advisor and register for classes. You will also have the opportunity to hear a message from our President, get your student ID and parking pass, and speak with representatives from our various departments, including Financial Aid, Bursar, Campus Housing, Campus Police, Student Affairs, and more!

Please click on the appropriate link to RSVP for Fall Semester New Student Registration.
Parents and guests are invited and encouraged to attend!

Please note that you are not required to attend this in-person event in order to be advised and register for your fall classes. You may contact your college using the information below to schedule an advising appointment. If you have already been advised, please go to http://uhcno.edu/docs/Class-Registration-Instructions.pdf for instructions on how to register for your classes.

Nursing Brandy Ortego bortego@uhcno.edu
Health Sciences Dr. Barbara Wizer bwizer@uhcno.edu
Counseling Hanna Abuali habuali@uhcno.edu
Education  Kelly Fabre kfabre@uhcno.edu
Business Armine Shahoyan ashahoyan@uhcno.edu
Liberal Arts & Sciences Jane Simoneaux jsimoneaux@uhcno.edu

 

 

New Student Registration FAQs

Financial Aid

Degrees and Programs

 

 


 
This is a Facebook button This is a Twitter button This is a Instagram button This is a Instagram button

4123 Woodland Drive, New Orleans, LA 70131 (504) 394-7744 or 1-800-259-7744

A Ministry of the Marianites of Holy Cross: Educating Hearts and Minds

***Register for voice, email, and text messaging ***