Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content
UHC Trustees

Sr. Kateri Battaglia, M.S.C.
Father Charles Benoit, O.S.B.
Mr. Jerry Bologna, CEcD, Vice Chair
Ms. Erin V. Caruso
Ms. Martha Castillo
Dr. Marco Clark
Sr. Renée Daigle, M.S.C.
Mr. Bryan W. Fitzpatrick
Ms. Christine August Guillory
Rev. Gregory P. Haake, C.S.C., Ph.D.
Dr. Tina S. Holland
Dr. RaeNell Billiot Houston
Ms. Maria Pardo Huete
Dr. Monroe Laborde
Sr. Ann Lacour, M.S.C.
Ms. Teresa Lawrence
Dr. Calvin Mackie
Mr. Todd Matherne, Chair
Dr. Kristine H. Strickland


as of August 2023